Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Testimonials

Our aim is 100% customer satisfaction. If you're happy please tell your friends about us. If you're not, please tell us. We love to hear from our customers. Below are some messages from genuine satisfied customers who have kindly allowed us to include their comments.

26/06/2017
Hello to you , I am very pleased with my purchase of your cotton culottes, I am wearing skirts again after many years of avoiding them , it's so liberating. I have shown them off to more people than I should , as the ladies  are very curious and impressed with them , it's certainly made the people at my coffee morning have a giggle. Thank you for such good quality and also good value undies . Kind regards, R. R. 

21/06/2017
Hello, I had to call your office yesterday to congratulate your company on the good service I have had. Only sent a cheque to you on 15th June and my goods were with me yesterday the 20th. Thank you very much, will definitely recommend your company, kind regards,  D. F. 

01/06/2017
Hi, thank you so much for the slip it is nearly impossible to get cotton ones these days. It is perfect . Great service. C. Y.

28/05/2017
Just to say how delighted I was to find your website, I have been searching for cotton waist slips for what seems like forever! At last I have found you - I was able to order just what I needed and what a great range of lengths to choose from. The service was so prompt and the slip arrived beautifully packed, I'm so pleased with the slip, it is absolutely true to size and very well made. Also, how heartening to know that it was made in the U.K.! I will certainly be purchasing from you again and will tell all my friends. S. W.

27/05/2017
Thank you very much , I am overwhelmed to have found your on line items, the delivery was super quick and you kept me updated , I will definitely be buying from you again, and I will pass your business on to my friends and family ,thank you very much. J. C. 

25/04/2017
(Letter) - Dear Suzanne Charles, I felt I must write and thank the lady who was so helpful on the phone on Monday. She was so patient in trying to find the right size for me. They are on the large size, but that was because I asked for this against her recommendations, so I have sent them back asking for the smaller size.
The carers here are good but of cause do not understand it like you do. So rare these days to find someone so helpful to an elderly person. Many thanks, yours sincerely P.T.

07/04/2017
Dear Suzanne Charles,  cannot compliment this company enough… The service is superb . I received my order very quickly and was very pleased with it, exactly as the first time I placed an order.! They will try to advise you if you have any questions about your purchase you feel would be relevant to your satisfaction with the goods. I would recommend them.   I intend to use them the next time I wish to find an item to suit my requirements. I have not had to return anything yet but if the need arose I would feel confident the service would be up to scratch. Thank you to all the staff involved in posing out your orders so promptly.  Thank you once again, Mrs. B

04/04/2017
(Letter) - I am writing to say how delighted I am with the fit and comfort of the three bras I received on 1st April. Choice of larger sizes ( cup and back sizes ) can be difficult to find. I know I can depend on Suzanne Charles for both quality and feeling very feminine. Thank you everyone, Kind regards, Ms J. S.

20/03/2017
Dear Suzanne. Need to say excellent immediate delivery. I am ill and have looked for longish button through cotton nightie for ages!!!!!!!!! Had given up. Am size 24/26....Eureka....spotted this by chance. So half price and 2 for one. ( back up for hospital nightie. hope not needed).
Instant delivery ....wow. Thank you very much. Excellent. Good wishes B. P.

16/03/2017
Dear Suzanne Charles,
On behalf of my friend, for whom I made the purchase,& myself, I would like to say thank you for your service & quality of product. My friend, who is in her 80s & wheelchair-bound, still (of course!) loves pretty clothes & needs them to be comfortable & easy to use. Not an easy combination to source. With you we have success! Once again, thank you. Yours delightedly,          M. M.

02/03/2017
I am so pleased with my bed jacket. I am also impressed with how quick my order was delivered. I ordered one day and it was received the next .Thank you Y. E.

10/02/2017
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to the lady who gave fantastic advice when buying an open girdle.
It arrived this morning and fits beautifully. The combination of size 16 Berdita open girdle with long suspender hooks to prevent pulling down of the girdle by the stockings has worked a treat. Once again thanks for brilliant service. R.W.

07/02/2017
Dear Diane
A quick note to say thank you for your help with my order. Great service, and, even though it was over the phone, I felt it was with a smile.
Regards. A.B.

30/01/2017
Hello Suzanne Charles, I am very pleased with the service as regards my order. There was nothing on the high street that fitted the bill for me and I had seen your add in The Peoples Friend. Thank you once again for your prompt service.  B. R.

17/01/2017
Thanks very much to Diane for the sizing advice, the pantie girdles fit perfectly and arrived very quickly in France, I don't know how you do it! D.C.

06/01/2017
What can I say my first order placed yesterday at 15;45 (05/01/17) received 11;00 first post this morning (06/01/17) both fit very well and comfortable. Thank you again , R. M. 

14/12/2016
Just had to say thank you for processing and delivering my order so rapidly. Very pleased with the bed jacket bought for my Mum's 90th birthday. I'm sure she will love it.  J. K.

13/12/2016
Thank you for the culottes slip received this morning.  I am very pleased with it and also with the free gift of the shopping bag - a most useful item.  Well thought of!  With best wishes.  N. A. 

12/12/2016
Reference my call today I should like to say how efficient my order was handled with Charles and notification sent by email. If only all Companies follow your pattern in this way. I look forward to receiving my partial order in the next few days with remaining item when available. It was indeed also lovely to speak directly with a person without going through the press button channel several times and then not being able to speak to a person at the end until quite some considerable time goes by.
 One can't beat a family concern for efficiency. Unfortunately you are in a minority. well done. Sincerely - B. J. M.

10/12/2016
Just wanted to say a big thank you for your quick response to my feedback. I am delighted with my purchases. It is very rare to find such a caring professional company these days. I will shop with you again in the future. C. R.

09/11/2016
Hello Suzanne Charles…... I Am delighted to report my order arrived this morning. This is unbelievable service really as in Scotland things usually do not usually arrive promptly even although  I do not live in a isolated part of the country, so it was with great delight I inspected my order which is my first order from this company. It fits very well apart from the body length which is something I cannot hold against Suzanne  Charles’ company as I am only 5 foot 2 so  when you have not tried this make of garment before it was always going to be unpredictable as to whether there would be length issues,  however the bra size was perfect. If I wish to order more I may try to get some further  advice from the staff there about any other make you stock  that may offer a shorter body length or  just take a chance again….. and thank you so much for  dealing with my  order so promptly…I can highly recommend your company for efficiency. Thank you Mrs E. B.

25/10/2016
I recently made a first purchase on behalf of my mother in law and would just like to say how helpful and friendly your staff are. Many thanks. J. F.

15/10/2016
The standards of service and the quality of Suzanne Charles products are exceptionally good. My partner and I inadvertently double ordered on the same product the other day ( we both have our own computers and access to our account ). Oops! However, one quick 'phone call put this right immediately. A real person answered the 'phone ( rare, these days! ) and straight away remedied the situation. The lady I spoke to could not have been more helpful and offered several solutions to the error. Within minutes, I also received a courtesy e-mail regarding the corrected order.
I cannot praise Suzanne Charles and their staff enough, the staff are helpful and very efficient and their products are of the highest quality. If you are a first time buyer with them and have any hesitation, rest assured, you will not be disappointed. If you are a regular customer, I need say no more.
Excellent, many thanks to you all, regards, R & S.

25/09/2016
I ordered a Slenderella mock quilt housecoat for my 89 year mother 3 weeks ago and a few days later a lady rang to say unfortunately it was out of stock. However she offered to contact Slenderella to see if one could be obtained. Shortly afterwards the garment arrived and mum is delighted with it. Thank you so much for this excellent customer service. C. C.

09/09/2016
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my girdle. The size is just right, and this one ensures a gentler, more relenting fit than my old 18 Hour girdle.  Once again, excellent customer service and satisfaction. Thanks to Suzanne Charles . I. P.

09/09/2016
I'm delighted with the housecoat- material and sewing. May I also thank you for the assistance you gave by telephone. This sort of service is very important. Looking forward to dealing with you again, T. A.

05/09/2016
Just wanted to say how helpful the lady was when I had a query regarding sizing when purchasing a new Berdita Open Girdle from yourselves. Very likely now to return for further buying!  Thanks for great service. R. W.

29/08/2016
Greetings, Once again I am absolutely delighted with the quality and speed of completion of my order. Your phone staff are very pleasant and helpful. Truly a pleasure to do business with you. Kind Regards F. A.

23/08/2016
I received the nightdress very quickly. The quality is very good, it is very soft, but thick. Looks far more expensive than the price I paid for it. I will definitely be shopping again with you. Thank you very much. T. G.

15/08/2016
I just wanted to say what a brilliant service you offered when I had a half slip made to my measurements and a longer strap inserted onto a full slip. I am absolutely delighted. Thank you. D. J.

07/07/2016
Dear Suzanne Charles, Many thanks for the prompt delivery of my recent two orders. Will have no hesitation placing future orders and recommending you to friends/family. Regards. R. U.

04/07/2016
Letter received: Regarding - Order phoned in at 4.10pm on Friday - Sent by First class Royal mail delivery to arrive Saturday Morning.
I am so grateful, I can not get over the kindness. I will go in to hospital at lunch time the Saturday with the right bra. It's a great relief. Bad enough having a heart op without the wrong kit to worry about. You and your husband must be VERY special people. Best wishes. F.

Our Best wishes go to F for a full and fast recovery and we would also like to thank Royal Mail for next day delivery. SC.

25/06/2016
I just want to say how delighted I am with the cotton camisoles and waist slips I received recently from yourselves. I purchased them in both black and white and they arrived in pristine condition and packaging and are a perfect fit. It was as if they had been made to order. Thank you so much. Best wishes to you and your staff. H. G.

16/06/2016
I would like to thank Diane for the help she gave me on Friday when I phoned about a new girdle for my 88 year old mother in law. She advised me that the closet one to the Playtex that my mother in law has been wearing for as long as I can remember was the Naturana one, she advised me on the right size to order, they came on Wednesday and she is over the moon with them. That is the end of a VERY long search for a new girdle for her. Thanks again. W. K.

10/06/2016
I just wanted to say thank you very, very, very much for sorting out the sloggi comfort tops that I requested.  Being disabled and always in pain I need a high degree of comfort from my underwear.  I received my order very quickly and the bra tops are perfect being the older stock which I prefer and that you very kindly went through your entire stocks to find for me as I had struggled to find these anywhere else.    I am so glad I found your website.  I really appreciate your time in doing this and you have been so helpful that you have not only gone that extra mile but you have gone a whole marathon!  You can tell a company from their customer service and yours has been exemplary and has been the best customer service I have ever received.
I will definitely recommend your company to all who I meet and I will definitely be ordering from you again for myself and my mum... The only problem I have now is deciding what should I order next! Ms J. O.

10/06/2016
Hi, I just wanted to say I love my new cotton slip which arrived today - I'll be ordering again and recommending you to my family and friends. Well done, keep up the great work! M.

01/06/2016
I ordered my corselette in desperation and far to late for my daughter's wedding but it arrived very quickly and does exactly what it's supposed to do and so comfortable. Many thanks for an excellent garment and first rate service. Mrs B. B.

30/05/2016
Ordered very late Thurs night and received this morning, Sat 28th May!!! That's what I call 1st class service. Thank you  Mrs. S. E.

30/05/2016
Last Tuesday (May 24th) I rang your office to ask if it would be possible to get two cotton half slips in the mail before the weekend, for a friend who was heading for the US today. The service I received was exemplary - with the order arriving within 48 hours. I have since passed on your website details to another friend, with full confidence that she will get total satisfaction. Well done! J. B.

24/05/2016
Excellent service I would totally recommend your company. Thank you. M. M.

14/05/2016
I have received my order this morning as promised. The underskirt is perfect. Lovely material & a lovely fit. It is very comfortable to wear
Great service & a wonderful product. Thank you very much I will definitely be making future purchases. S. D.

29/04/2016
I needed a slip as I had bought a dress for a wedding with a white background.  I am tiny so they made a special order for me so I now have a slip that fits for the wedding.  I particularly wanted a cotton slip as well which was hard to find.  I was very happy with the service and received the slip the next day.  The cost was very good as well working out cheaper than the M & S slip which wasn’t a very good fit for me.
M. T.

17/03/2016
Thank you very much for our returned slip, the postage and the four new ones. Your professionalism in putting things right is really appreciated. Mr P. A.

03/02/2016
I just wanted to say thank you. I have been looking for Slips for my mum for a long time and came across your website. My mum is very picky so I ordered one and thought if she likes it I will order more. I bought it for her for her birthday and she loved it. She has asked me to order 4 more for her. Delivery is great as its fast.  Thank you. Ms B.

14/01/2016
Hello Suzanne
Just wanted to thank you for the prompt delivery. Only ordered the nightie 2 days ago. Have been looking for a button through for a while as I am due to have an operation next Thursday and the medical staff will need access to my stomach. This is perfect and whats more I had one with exactly the same pattern when I was a youngster (now nearly 70)  Will def go on your site again, Thanks, Caroline.

10/12/2015
I was so impressed with the speed of your delivery - my mum loves her bed jacket - she is in hospital but cheered by its lovely festive look. The nightie is a xmas present but looks true to size and just what I ordered… and the gift of handkerchiefs was just perfect…. stumbled on your company but would definitely use again - very impressed. A. S.

04/12/2015
My Slenderella housecoat has just been delivered and I had to let you know immediately, just how pleased I am with it, a lovely soft mint colour and very comfortable, a good sizing to, I am an 18 and I was a bit concerned that it would be a tight fit, on the contrary it is a perfect fit, thank you so much, I will most definitely be using your web site in the future. Mrs C. H.

10/11/2015
Hi, my wife loves the kayser slip I bought her. I'm going to get her another one shortly : )  G. J.

27/10/2015
Many thanks for my recent purchase of a white cotton waist slip. I ordered it Monday and it arrived the following day. Yours is the only website I can find 100% cotton at a reasonable price and good quality. I am still wearing slips I bought 4 years ago. And they wash and iron beautifully.
Mrs S. C.

14/10/2015
I have used Suzanne Charles for the first time, my order was taken over the phone by a pleasant and helpful person. I ordered Monday am and received my order Tuesday. I will certainly be using their services again. Well done Suzanne Charles for such a good service. P. T.

Thank you note received 28/09/2015
I am writing to acknowledge the wonderful service and the quality of goods I have received the week. The young man who took my order on Friday 18th pm was very knowledgeable, pleasant and quick and I couldn't believe the goods arrived next day, Saturday am apart from a waist slip which was not in stock but arrived yesterday, Wednesday23rd and I must say is just perfect, in fact everything is.
I found out about you in the " Yours Magazine", I have used another on line site that has now gone out of business. I did phone their number and was directed to the same company that is now trading under a different name. I phones twice to request a brochure but have not received one ( which by the way will not be used if one comes ) now I've found your excellent firm.
Thank you, yours sincerely Mrs M. A. C

22/09/2015
Received my Glamorise bra in a pink, this bra is gorgeous. Superb fit, and extremely comfortable. Diane managed to get the extra size I wanted, and suggested a colour pink to match the girdle I had also recently bought.. Diane as you rightly said it was a superb match.
Thank you so much Suzanne Charles. Regards D. P.

08/09/2015
I received my order today and want to thank you for your excellent service. Absolutely faultless and fast. I will definitely order from you next time. Best Wishes. M. M.

13/08/2015
Thank you so much for a great service. The nighties were for my mum who is 86 and housebound. She was delighted with them and so different to what is on offer for 'old' people. Again many thanks for a great service. F. R.

13/08/2015
Hi,  I just wanted to say thank you for the excellence service for my first time using you :-)
Hardly anyone ever gives nice / good feedback and from the moment I ordered - delivery really good and efficient.
All 3 x bra's are perfect, Thanks. T.R

28/07/2015
Good Morning,
I just wish to thank you for sending my order so quickly and for my slips being such exceptional quality.
Your store is super.b. Thank you so much, J. D.

09/072015
I just wanted to say thank you for sending my lovely full slip (great quality) so quickly as requested. Charles (the founders grandson I believe) was courteous & helpful and it was a pleasure to deal with him. A British company, now that's a rare thing! Keep up the good work.
Kind regards, C. M

19/06/2015
recently purchased 100% cotton slip, very very pleased with it and the service was exceptional. Would thoroughly reccomend Suzanne Charles. A. C.

11/06/2015
Hello, my wife is delighted with the slips - thought that they were no longer made!  The style and size are perfect, and the service superb. Ordered 3/6/15 16:08 arrived 5/6/15 10:30 -- absolutely wonderful service. Many, many thanks. W. H.

03/06/2015
Letter received.
Dear Madam,  Thank you for the remaining item on my order, which arrived last Saturday. I am very pleased with the suspender belts and bras and thank you for your prompt execution of the order. Yours sincerely, Mrs L. M.

02/06/2015
Dear Suzanne Charles,
I have received my two gorgeous white cotton half slips today and I just want to say how delighted I am with them, and say a very big Thank You.  They are excellent quality, and I really can't speak highly enough of your fantastic quality and great customer service. The order arrived so quickly. This is my second order that I have placed with you, and I shall certainly be ordering again.
Thank you so much!  Yours sincerely, M. B.

15/05/2015
Excellent service - received bras yesterday. Very comfortable to wear. Thank you very much, M. P.

15/05/2015
My 91-year-old mother, who lives many miles from me, with limited mobility and no internet access, needed button-through nighties to wear after an operation. After a fruitless search on the websites of high-street stores I found Suzanne Charles. On Mon I phoned to ask if a printed catalogue could be sent to Mum; the answer was yes and she received it on Tue; I placed the order for her later that day; it was despatched on Wed; she received the nighties on Thur. Truly excellent service - well done!  R. F.

14/05/2015
I don't normally leave feedback but I am so impressed with the service I received I just had to on this occasion. I have some quirky white linen trousers that were a bit see through. The Suzanne Charles team made a garment in 100% cotton to wear underneath and problem solved, Thank you so much. P. B.

02/05/2015
Ordered 6 pairs of "Cindy" stockings on Thursday, order was processed on Friday and I received them today ( Saturday )! Can't say fairer than that !! The usual great service from SC. Thanks once again, highly recommended.
Already reviewed these great value nylons, they look and feel lovely. Will definitely buy more.
Also, nice to see the new "Nylon Dreams" lingerie introduced. Will be buying into that very soon, I'm sure!
R. H.

01/05/2015
thank you my order arrived safely I am delighted with the slips they fit well and look good I will order more thanks again 5 star quality. H. H.

20/04/2015
Hello
I bought the corselette for my Mother who is 94 years old. She is also as deaf as a post, and doesn’t live with me. So, the chances of us being able to give you any realistic feedback are minimal. having said that, once she took delivery of the first garment, she immediately requested a second one, preferring Playtex as the manufacturer. I have been very pleased with your efficiency once the orders were placed. As someone who seldom buys using a computer I felt weary when asked to complete so many pages and details prior to purchase but I guess this is customary in these transactions. My Mother is totally bewildered as to why she has encountered such difficulty in locating these garments on the High Street, as she thinks that “There are lots of fat people around, I can’t understand why they don’t want something like this”(!!!!)
Yours, J. F.

17/04/2015
I urgently needed nighties for my mum who has broken her arm.  I rang the company and was assured they would be sent out the same day.  Imagine my surprise when they arrived the following day.  This is service the company should be very proud of.  I'm a delighted customer who would definitely buy again.  My mum loves the nighties which is the icing on the cake! -  M. C.

10/04/2015
" I recently bought three Berdita and Silhouette corselettes from SC, in a fit of enthusiasm !  I hoped they would be very firm, and they are just that, and giving me a feeling  of  comfort. They also look good. Delivery was as quick as always.  Thank-you." A. P.

19/03/2015
hi, I am very pleased with both of my purchases the fit and material are both very comfortable. I certainly would not hesitate to phone for advice again. Thank you, E. B.

18/03/2015
Thank you very much for your prompt and courteous service and delivery.
The Berdita Open Corselettes are absolutely wonderful, a perfect fit and very comfortable. The only critisism I would have is that they would be better with six metal suspenders with a wider strap!  A. S.

09/03/2015
Hello, I just want to say thank you for the  beautiful mock quilt wrap which is such a lovely design, so warm yet light to wear, and elegantly contemporary with a chic French air. I'm a size 8 but the gown is so neatly styled, it doesn't matter that it's rather large, in fact it just adds to the dreamy soft, wrap-around comfort. I didn't know quite what to expect of "mock quilt" but it's really delightful in its subtlety. I'm truly delighted with this choice and with your service which was exceptionally speedy. Thanks too for the pretty nightdress which is a little extra gift for my Mum - I think she'll be pleased on Mother's Day.
Ordering was so swift and easy, especially the PayPal option which saves going through all the usual rigmarole. I'll love shopping with you again.  With best wishes and thanks,  A.

18/02/2015
I live in the West End of London, Oxford Street area, and it is impossible to buy the garments that I require. Every store I have been to, does not stock clothes for older ladies like me. Your site is a godsend!  M. K. N.

15/02/2015
Thank you so much for your excellent service, we received our order the next day! Mum is thrilled with her half slips, and the fit is fine.
Thanks again. M. A.

10/02/2015 - Letter
Dear Madam,  I would like to say thank you for my recent order of the two cotton slips which you made as a special order for me. I am really pleased with the service and the items. Thank you very much.  Yours Faithfully,  Mrs S. J. B.

10/02/2015
Hi Suzanne Charles,
Many thanks for your service providing goods for my wife, excellent communication, along with polite conversations to discuss certain details, resulting in a prompt part refund dealt efficiently. Well done Suzanne Charles. Very well appreciated in this household.
Thanks again. Regards A. M.

30/01/2015
Dear ladies at Suzanne Charles
My extra-long full cotton slips with wide straps arrived yesterday morning.  They are beautifully made and finished.  I am impressed by the efficiency and courtesy of your staff, the speed at which you completed my special order, and the quality of the fabric.  Many thanks,  A. J. W.

30/01/2015
Thank you for great service. My items are lovely. Great quality. I shall use you again. Thank. P. L. E.

28/01/2015
Dear Suzanne Charles
Thank you for all the help I was given and for the quick delivery. I am very pleased with the garments I ordered and will definitely shop with you again. D. E.

27/01/2015
I have spent the last couple of weeks purchasing suitable larger size replacement underwear for my 93 year old mother who has been used to wearing traditional tight girdles for many years. Having visited all the obvious high street stores with no success at all I contacted Suzanne Charles who have been amazing in their service. Diane with whom I dealt was extremely knowledgeable and very understanding of my difficulties. She really could not have been more helpful and understanding and the result is that my mother (who is very resistant to change) is now more comfortable than she has been for years. The speed of service in both supplying goods and arranging refunds could not be faster. Suzanne Charles deserves an award for impeccable customer service!  Mr I. W.

26/01/2015
Absolutely amazing delivery, next day!!!  Will definitely recommend you to other friends. E. A.

17/01/2015
I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service! I don't think I have ever received an order so quickly - the very next day for standard delivery. The cotton petticoat was of excellent quality, well packed and all the accompanying dispatch and returns advice extremely clear and helpful. Thank you. L. J.

17/01/2015
I just want to compliment you on your amazing service - most unusual for this day and age!  I ordered a dressing gown yesterday, spoke to a very helpful lady and could not believe it when the said dressing gown arrived today, less than 24 hours later.  I am hoping that the wearing of the dressing gown will be as satisfactory as your service - and long-lasting. I would appreciate being put on your mailing list.
Thanking you, Yours sincerely G. R.

08/01/2015
To the Suzanne Charles Team, I have just received this order from you  and had to send you an e-mail  to say thank you for the way you dealt so quickly with the mistake on my first order and was sent the replacement by the next day, I have never had such good service.
I was ordering the petticoats for my wife and I got the first order wrong so it was my mistake, but once again thank you very much  for being so prompt.  Yours faithfully,  Mr. M. B.

06/01/2015
Thank you I recieved my order today fast delivery and im so pleased with purple slenderella luxury zip housecoat great fit so warm and cosey and love the colour . Mrs I. T. C.

16/12/2014
I would like to say thank you for your excellent service, I have ordered 3 items on behalf of my mother and each time the items are dispatched and delivered within a couple of days, even at this time of year when other companies seem to struggle to deliver items. Congratulations and thank you, we will not hesitate to use you again. D. M.

15/12/2014
Thank you for the suspender belt it is first class, thank you also for the hankies they are lovely.  Mrs M G.

05/12/2014
Dear Suzanne Charles,
Many thanks for the e-mail request regarding recent purchase review. I have already reviewed the Berdita long leg girdle as I already have one from a previous order.
I do like very much their range of underwear, I have three of Berditas plain girdles ( from yourselves some time ago ) which I wear on a regular basis. They are fantastically comfortable, just great to wear all day or for a special occasion. Likewise the long leg girdles are enjoyable too, very handy having those stocking clips!
I have other items of theirs also, a suspender corselette and an open girdle. I can't recommend them highly enough, every knicker drawer should have some and I will most certainly be buying some more very soon. Love, R.

04/12/2014
Ordered a Triumph all in one corselet for an elderly aunt in UK yesterday afternoon and it arrived this morning. It is a make she likes and has been unable to source locally!  She has yet to try it on but is delighted!  Wonderful service! Thank you! S.A.

04/11/2014
Dear Suzanne Charles
This product was bought as a Christmas present, chosen by the intended recipient but held back until 25 Dec, so she has not received it yet. 
Placing the order via your website was quick and easy and the parcel arrived well-packaged and without delay.   
Excellent service, thank you.  M. and A. D.

30/10/2014
Hi there just to thank you all for the quick delivery of the two bed jackets I ordered for my mum arrived today at 12.00 only 22 hours after ordering excellent quality and service, many thanks P. K

16/10/2014
Well done, only ordered late yesterday and the tights have arrived lunchtime today. Fastest delivery ever!  E. L.

07/10/2014
Many thanks for two lovely petticoats.  I am impressed with the standard of the workmanship, and the quality of the fabric.  Prompt delivery and nicely packed too. A J W

02/10/2014
I cannot believe it !
I ordered bra's on Monday, they arrived the next day, Tuesday and I am very pleased with them. Top marks to your company for such service. I will certainly recommend you to others. From M. S.

22/08/2014
I have tried, unsuccessfully, to find this particular bra ( Glamorise Long Line Front Fastening ) everywhere in Canada. 
I was so pleased to find it with your company but saddened to find out that it will no longer be available. I subsequently ordered 3 more this week. It is the only bra that help with back & shoulder pain.  If you have something similar I would be happy to hear about it.
Your customer service person, Diane, has been extremely helpful. Thanks, Mary

19/08/2014
Good morning Suzanne,  Thank you for your quick and efficient service and for helping me to overcome the problems I was having when trying to order on line.  My fault entirely.  
The two bras arrived on Friday in perfect condition.  The Royce Grace bra was not such a good fit for me as the Bestform.  I am returning it today with a request to have a second Bestform be sent as a replacement.  
I have already told several family members and close friends about your site and will certainly use it again myself. Thank you. D.

11/08/2014
My order took longer than I was told at first but arrived a day after the notification email.  The products are just as advertised and I am very happy with the fine  quality thank you. J. C-D

07/08/2014
Dear Diane,
My long cotton slip is just perfect, as I expected.  Thank you once again for making something that I just couldn't have found in the shops, and making it so well!   Best Regards,  Denise

06/08/2014
Thank you for receipt of the attached order, and apologise for the delay in replying with regards to feedback. We are thoroughly pleased with the product. Suzanne Charles website is superb. The ordering process, tracking and delivery (including the process of return item & refund) gave us every comfort in contacting and recommending yourselves again.  Kind regards, Mrs S. W.

05/08/2014
Good Morning. What splendid service and efficient handling and prompt delivery. Bravo…the goods arrived this morning  and are fantastic…. Thank you so very much and bless you for your support.  With All Good Wishes , R.

21/06/2014
Goods received and very satisfied as you kindly held my order until I could pay.I had been ill as I have Parkinsons
and couldn't sort out my finances. Thank you very much for everything. Your quality in your goods and service area are top class. Thank you very much.  Kind regards E. C.

13/06/2014
Thank you for a marvelous service order placed yesterday ( 12th ) just recieved and wearing a very comfy bra today, brilliant. J. P.

06/06/2014
Hello, Well what can I say except amazing, I have been looking for a cotton slip for years and I found not only a slip but a cami and knickers, Thank you so much they are so beautiful I will be ordering more and will be telling everyone about you. V. H.

20/05/2014
I am delighted with the products recently purchased, great value for money, very pretty & comfortable, speedy delivery and friendly service. I hope to be a regular customer. Many Thanks, Mrs. P. S.

06/05/2014
I have no problem in giving you some feed back. I was very happy and surprised at how cheap and exceptionally quick your service was. As far as all the items I bought in my 2 orders I placed I am very happy with all of these. They were for my mum, but I have kept some and bought more for myself and my daughter. I will be using your company again anytime I need anything like this. 
You also have a lot of other nice products on your website, especially for the slightly older person and I have to say that the bed jackets you have are great  as I have trouble finding these in most places now. Thank you again for your great service. Mrs L.

05/05/2014
"Dear Diane,  I received my special cotton short slip today (with a camisole-style top and a frill at the hem).  It is exactly what I was hoping for, and beautifully made like the other JD range products that I have already.  It's wonderful to find a person who is so professional and easy to work with.  Regards, Denise"  from Australia.

01/05/2014
Hello, I’ve received the slips today and am delighted with them.
I hadn’t been able to find any in the shops and was so pleased when I found your advert in “People’s Friend” magazine.
Thank you very much.  Kind regards. B. R.

24/04/2014
My Order, Just to say that this arrived today and I'm very impressed with the speed of delivery as well as the excellent prices. I'm due to have a wide local excision (lumpectomy) next week: had no non-wired bras and thought I should have some front fastening ones anyway as movement will be restricted. Found your website by chance while Googling for front-fastening bras - not easy to come by when you're
fuller-busted - and am very glad I did. Thank you. L. J

15/04/2014
Dear Suzanne Charles,
Thank you for my beautifully made full length slips and knickers in the pink and white micro fibre material. Such a wonderfull fit and extremely good value. When I first contacted you I was very embarrassed to discuss ladies underwear but having spoken to Diane she quickly assured me that she would help me with the materials and sizes to suit me. The sales team are extremely polite & nothing is too much trouble. Thank you Suzanne Charles for caring. Regards, David

07/04/2014
Hi just wanted to say a big thank you, your service has been excellent the bed jacket arrived so fast after I had ordered it. My mam loves it, getting it has made her day. Greatly appreciated. I will order from you again. Thanks, G. P.

03/04/2014
Dear Suzanne Charles,
I have received my order (Yesterday) and am absolutely delighted with it. The slips are gorgeous and I shall certainly be ordering some more.
A Very big Thank You! Thanks for a great Customer service and such great products. Very kind regards. M. B.

02/04/2014
Letter received.
Dear Diane, I cannot tell you how grateful we are to the care and attention you gave helping me to get properly fitting bras for my 94 year old Mum - who is absolutely delighted with her " New Figure".
Your dedication to customer satisfaction is exceptional.  Many thanks Pam.

02/04/2014
Thank you very much indeed for sending me the delightful slips. I received them today and am thrilled with the quality and fit.
I shall certainly be ordering some more of the same in due course!! They are far superior to any other cotton slips I have found, and the longer lengths are just fantastic, and such quick service!  Thanks SO MUCH!!!!  Very kind regards, M. B.

12/03/2014
Delighted with purchases. The slips are good quality and fit well, also the delivery was next day. Many thanks J. C.

10/03/2014
Received Rago girdle, Long line bra, purpose made slip in black and purpose made knickers in black plus Barely black stockings all wonderful
The purpose made items are made in beautiful material. Excellent service delivery and advice from Suzanne Charles. I will continue to buy all of my underwear from them they certainly fulfill all of my needs. Thank you so much Suzanne Charles. D. P.

06/03/2014
Dear Suzanne. Many thanks my order arrived safe and sound and arrived the very next day my nightdresses are very lovely.
O
ne very satisfied customer    Regards Mrs C. M.

05/03/2014
I would just like to thank you for the great service. I will be ordering from you again. The length of slips is great as it is hard to get length 32inch in shops even harder to find on line so glad i came across yours when looking and great as in cotton and a choice of black or white.  I. T. C

12/01/2014
Just wanted to say thanks for the prompt delivery. My wife is very happy with the jacket. L. R.

08/01/2014
Order placed yesterday, delivered today. Thank you very much for excellent service. J. M.

27/12/2013
just to say that the cullotte slips were very well received thank you for your help and advice, Happy Christmas D. C.

06/11/2013
Thank you I enjoyed my shopping experience a great deal. I have been very impressed with your service and the good quality of your products. I will definitely buy again and recommend you to friends. K. J.

31/10/2113
Thank you for your fast and efficient service I sent my first order into you yesterday and I received my items today.
VERY IMPRESSIVE!    K. C

26/10/2013
Thank you for my order it is just what I wanted and the service was excellent. L. W.

18/10/2013
I was recently asked by an elderly friend to search for a particular Sloggie bra style, which I found in various places on the web but only Suzanne Charles seemed to have a stock of most sizes.  Having never used SC before, I was very impressed when my order arrived with me in central Scotland the very next day; less than 24hrs after placing my order online.  The whole ordering process was so easy and I was delighted with my purchase.  I will definitely be using Suzanne Charles again and will have no hesitation in recommending to family and friends. Thank you so much. S T

19/07/2013
Placed order on Tuesday & it popped through my letter box 1st thing on Thursday morning less than 48 hours later. Super, super item. Been looking for one for an absolute age ( culottes slip ). Great to wear under summer dresses or skirts when they are thin & see thru. So much cooler than a traditional petticoat/slip. Added advantage that's its available in several lengths. Very, Very Pleased with this purchase would use company again & recommend. V. B.

18/07/2013
Thank you so much for sending the culottes slip so quickly. It is exactly what I need in this hot weather !! A. W.

10/07/2013
Ordered over the week-end. Despatched Monday. Received Tuesday. A very efficient and prompt service. Thank you.
PS. Advert noticed in WI Life on the back of a full page ad for 2 x front fastening bras offer. As I was also wanting a front opening nightdress (surgery on arm imminent !) I searched your site and was glad to have done so. B 

28/06/2013
Everything arrived safely today thanks. Excellent service all round, and posted on 26th to arrive today 28th !! Many thanks to all, will definitely be returning to you and will tell my expat friends here.  Regards, S. S. from Malta.

14/03/2013
Dear  Suzanne Charles, I received my order from you yesterday, it was as prompt as you said it would be.  Excellent, friendly, and most helpful service. The vests are perfect, warm and  comfortable, just what l was looking for.  I will be ordering from you again. Many thanks  R. T.

14/03/2013
Thank you so much for your kind and professional service. What a lovely change to be able to have such wonderful customer service.
My underskirts made to my specification arrived so quickly and fit perfectly. I have been looking for cotton underskirts for a while and will be informing my friends of your service. With thanks again S. H.

09/03/2013
Thank you so much for your prompt service - ordered bra one day at lunch time and it was delivered the next lunch time! S. R.

08/03/2013
To Suzanne Charles. I have to write to you just to say thank you so much for your help in completing my order. I was amazed and delighted when it was delivered by eleven o'clock this morning - within twenty four hours of placing my order!  This really is excellent service and the quality of the nightdresses I ordered is also excellent.
I shall certainly be recommending you to other friends who order online. Once again, many thanks. Yours sincerely B. C.

08/02/2013
I was very impressed with the very prompt and efficient  service with my first order - very simple procedure and extremely fast delivery.  Will certainly deal with you again. Mrs T. J.

03/02/2013
Received my beautiful purpose made slip. How lovely to have a slip the exact length you want. One 60" long slip I ordered in pink I use as a nighty. Thrilled with my black open corset I ordered. The size you suggested Diane was perfect I wear it daily with my stockings, so comfortable to wear. Delivery is excellent, Thank you for your advice & help regards D.

22/01/2013
I am very pleased with your service. Goods arrived next day after ordering and I am also pleased with my purchases.
Would highly recommend you. Many Thanks. M. W. Durham.

18/01/2013
I am more than thrilled with your fabulous service, telephone manners, everything. I am telling my friends about your website.
Many Thanks. H. C.

18/01/2013
Thankyou so much for your excellant service, within 24hrs wow !! and the housecoat is lovely. Thankyou again. P. C.

07/01/2013
Just wanted to thank you for the speedy delivery and the two excellent bras, which fit perfectly. Y. C.

29/12/2012
Wow received my order. Beautiful bra with wide adjustable straps perfect fit.
Also open girdle ( hook & eye ) very comfortable with stockings Thanks  for your advice Diane & prompt delivery. J. P.

28/12/2012
Hi Diane. I'm so thrilled with the underwear I have purchased bras, girdles, slips & knickers. You have helped me with sizes. Your help has been brilliant . Regards D.P

Letter received - 27/12/2013
Dear All,  I recently had a last minute unexpected gift requiement, and your catalogue provided the perfect nightdress for the 99 year old recipient. I phoned in the order on Friday lunchtime, to an extremely helpful lady, and took delivery early next morning in Norfolk. This allowed me to wrap it and give it in person, in Leicester on the Sunday. Everything worked perfectly.
This is not the first time I have been impressed with your service, so I felt I must congratulate you on your Company and staff and express my gratitude.
Thank you again, Mrs C. A. F.

30/11/2012
Thank you for the speedy delivery and your excellent service, the items arrived this morning.
Many thanks. Regards S. S.

30/11/2012
I would just like to thank you for the fast and efficient  service which you provide.
Regards, M.R

10/11/2012
Hi Diane
The slip came yesterday and I've just tried it on with the trousers. A perfect result. Yet to try with my coat for anti cling but if it works I'll be able to add a note to my M+S review saying you solved the problem.
In our age of rush and impersonal, poor service you've been a delight to deal with.
J. L

26/10/2012
Thank you for your prompt service and kindness in answering all of my questions before purchase. The 100% cotton slips were just fine for my elderly cousin. These are becoming increasingly difficult to find for larger women, and I hope you will continue to stock them.
G. B.

24/10/2012
Thank you very much for your helpful and speedy service!  Following your prompt response to my initial enquiry, my order was placed on Monday afternoon and received on Wednesday morning. It's good to know I shall no longer have to traipse around the stores in town, only to find my size is not in stock! Thanks again -  P. S

23/10/2012
Dear Sir/Madam,
Items received this morning - fantastic delivery time - Many Thanks Regards M. H

17/10/2012
Ordered yesterday and received this morning, incredible service, thank you so much.
My Mother in Law is 92 and has Lewy Body dementia.  She is as helpless as a 3month old baby and the past three years have been very difficult dealing with authorities, a residential home, and sadness with her incapacity. Your wonderful response to my enquiry, order, and delivery restored my faith in human nature. Many, many thanks.  A. E.

25/09/2012
Thank you. Very impressive with reply time to an email! I'm currently expecting my first baby, and changing bra size rather frequently, so will definitely come back to Suzanne Charles as and when I next need any lingerie!  All the best,  A. T

18/09/2012
Received my order. The Berdita open corselet was a beautiful fit together with my stockings the corselet was so comfortable to wear I ordered the corselet in white and as I am so pleased with it I am going to order one In black for evening wear. Thankyou for your help Diane,
Regards L.D

13/09/2012
I am writing to say how thrilled I was with my last order. The Rago corselet you suggested I would like was a superb fit. The made to measure full slip and the made to measure cuff knickers were a lovely fit. Gorgeous material great value for money. I have tried many lingerie suppliers  none match your quality value for money and above all your friendly advice and help
Thank you Diane I will be in touch soon.
Kind regards D.P.

01/09/2012
Just a quick note to thank you for all your help this week. The 4 petticoats arrived this morning, just as you'd promised. They fit beautifully (and work just as you said, turned inside out - much more comfy for skin with eczema). They can't be seen under the school skirts and hang beautifully. I really appreciated you being able to tailor them to fit a skinny 11 year old.
Thank you so much for your speed and efficiency!
Best wishes, R. H

21/08/2012
Hi Diane. Thank you for the gorgeous corsets and girdles I brougt from you recently.They are a superb fit and so comfortable. Also  the made to measure full slip and knickers to match.
You helped me so much.
Thank you Diane. I will certainly buy more underwear from you in the future.
Regards D. P

19/08/2012
Hi, Just to say a really big thank you for the items I ordered. They are exactly what I wanted. Also thank you for the swift delivery and reply to my query.
M. H.

21/07/2012
Thank you so much for your excellent service. I spoke to Diane on Thursday  evening who helped me with my order. This order was sent on Friday and I received my items on Saturday morning. After a traumatic week I was grateful for Diane's help and understanding.
Thank you once again. Mrs H. P

18/07/2012
Good morning Diane
Just a quick email to say thank you for the made-to-measure black slip. It's exactly what was wanted and I'm very pleased with it. What a pleasure it's been to talk to YOU, Diane!!!  You were very kind and patient with my questions and it was much appreciated. 
Hope to contact you again when second one is required!
Kind regards S. C

04/07/2012
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my bras. They are great and will order more in the near future.
A. J - Australia

20/05/2012
Ordered goods in the afternoon received 12.30 pm following day, im very impressed and happy with the goods. Thankyou. P. H

11/05/2012
Dear Sirs,
We have received the Goods this morning, I am so pleased.  They"re just Great!  Lovely cool cotton!  Thankyou for your prompt delivery.  J. C

06/05/2012
Dear Suzanne Charles,
Many thanks for the recent order and your prompt delivery. The girdles are excellent, very comfortable and just what I was looking for. Sensible prices too! Rest assured I will be ordering from you again very soon and I will be recommending you, in glowing terms, to my friends.
Thanks again, regards, R. H.


06/05/2012
I just have to let you know how impressed I am with the speed with which you processed my first order. I had never heard of your company and came across it while doing an internet search for button front cotton nightdresses for my Mum (not as straightforward a task as you might think!).  Not only did we find just the nighties she was looking for (one of which was reduced), we also found what has proved to be a lovely bed jacket (again 'reduced').  In addition to that I also found you stock cotton waist slips - something I have been searching for for some years, and so added this to the order.
I placed the order just before 2pm on Friday, less than 2 hours later you e-mailed to say the items had been dispatched and they were received the next morning.  Excellent service, really good website and we will definitely be shopping with you in the future. C. M

19/04/2012
Thank you for my slip which arrived yesterday.  I’m absolutely thrilled with it and with your incredibly prompt service. S. L

11/04/2012
Thank you so much for my order received today, 2 x 28" cotton waist slips.
I can't tell you how long I have been looking for these, in department stores as well as catalogues.  No cotton available, only supposedly non -static that are anything but!
Your slips are just what I wanted, and also without too much fancy stuff which would show through summer skirts.
So THANK YOU!  P. H.

07/03/2012
Dear Suzanne Charles
Thank you for your email informing me my order had been shipped. I received it today and am absolutely delighted with the items and particularly with the bed jacket which is superb quality. Thank you also for taking the time and trouble to telephone me on two occasions. Your service as I have said in the past, is more than 100% and the quality of all items I have ordered now and in the past, excellent.
I will be back!!
Sincerely, M. H

12/02/2012
Just to say thank you for the efficient and speedy delivery of the item I ordered for my mother along with the replacement once I had returned it to you.  Faultless customer service.
G. H-S

04/02/2012
Wow! Fantastic service!  The items I ordered yesterday afternoon arrived at 10.30 this morning!  Many thanks too, for the help you gave me over the phone.  I am pleased to say that the slip fits perfectly and is the right length, so it will not need any alteration.  It was great to discover that you offered an alteration service for that style, which meant I could buy with confidence.  Very, very happy - thank you!
Mrs B.S.

30/01/12
Phone message.
I received my order today and I would just like to say how impressed I am with your service and also I am totally blind and your web site is brilliant for a totaly blind person. I have to use a screen reader and your web site is absolutely wonderfull. Thank you for your brilliant service. I will continue to deal with you and be placing another order very soon.
Best wishes. Mrs P

10/01/2012
I would just like to say, what a fantastic company you are, the last time I put a order in, I had problems with my card, a very kind lady called me and we managed to get the problem sorted, not many companys have good customer service anymore, so when I find it you can bet I will keep coming back.
Mrs S. OC

18/01/2012
Hello I just want to let you know as this was my first order that I have just received the slip today . My elderly Mother is delighted with it and I'm impressed by your prompt response and delivery. Thank you for all your help.
Your Sincerely Mr R.G.W.

16/12/2011
Thank you very much. I ordered 2 cotton slips on 15 Dec and   received them this morning, 17 Dec.  I am very happy with them, well made and a perfect fit.  I had searched the shops locally, but couldn't find 100% cotton slips anywhere, so I know where to go in future for cotton underwear.  Highly recommended. M. R

12/12/2011
Many thanks for your help with my recent order .  I did not expect such quick delivery as one of them was custom made but I was delighted they were sent so promptly. It is impossible to find cotton lawn slips in the shops and I shall certainly order from you in the future.
Kind regard. J. M

10/12/2011
Just to say thanks very much for your speedy response with the housecoat for my mum for Christmas. This was after her disappointment at trying to access one from another retailer who sent her the completely wrong garment. I like your website and found it very user friendly in terms of searching and of leaving delivery instructions.
I had to let mum see it early to make sure it was okay - and she was thrilled with it.
So i ordered a pair of slippers as well and I've added your site to my favourites so I don't forget you!
I will use you again. Many thanks. J. H.

28/10/2011
Just to let you know that my parcel has arrived safely in France.
Everything fits fine and I would like to thank you for kind attention.
M. L

13/10/2011
Hello, I have just  received my order. I am so pleased with the Simplex waist slip. I could feel the quality straight away upon opening the package!!
I am so thrilled with it I will be ordering from you in the future.
Thank You once again. L. S

13/10/2011
I was very pleased with my last purchase (Pink bedjacket) both in quality and very prompt delivery, so I'm ordering another (Blue this time!)
Many Thanks, J. E.

10/09/2011
Hi there,
I have today received my order which I only placed on Thursday evening.  What a fantastic service.  It is so unusual to find such efficiency.
Thank you once again, my elderly mum in law will look splendid in her new bedjackets.
Regards  J. S

08/09/2011
My wife and I are very pleased with all the underwear we have brought from you. The quaility of the products are excellent.
We appreciate the lovely service provided by Diane. Nothing is too much trouble for her.
Regards Mr A. B

06/09/2011
Thank you very much, I received my 2 new slips yesterday and they are absolutely perfect and so lovely. Beautiful material, beautiful finishing and lovely trimmings.
I live in Cyprus and you kindly posted them to my Friend in the UK who arrived here with them yesterday. The slips will be perfect here under my summer dresses in this hot sticky weather.
Congratulations on a great product. Regards  J.J.

18/08/2011
I can't thank you enough for your amazing customer service. The bras arrived yesterday less than 24hours after ordering.
Thank you.  T. C

05/08/2011
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU
At long last a bra that actually fits ( Royce Grace Bra ). I, m 74 and have looked for over  a year for a bra that does something for me SUPPORTS ENHANCES AND IS COMFORTABLE.This one is great- not saying I now have the figure of a 40 year old but a fifty year old maybe!!!!!!!!    
Much success to your company,  M. A

29/07/2011
Hi, Just wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your service.  I received the order this morning and am shocked at how quickly and efficiently it was processed.  A really nice change from dealing with other retailers.
Cheers, S.

30/07/2011
Dear Suzanne Charles,
I have received the goods and they are just what I have been looking for. Thank you for the prompt service - now have them in time for my holiday!
J. M

27/07/2011
Thank you for your speedy delivery of the goods. We only spoke to Diane yesterday afternoon. They arrived this morning before eleven o'clock. That is fantastic. Yours faithfully, J.M.S ,Mrs

26/07/2011
Good evening,
I am astonished by the rapid and excellent service - a custom made slip which is a modification of one of you standard designs arriving the day after I ordered it - outstanding.  And the 35" slip is just right for long dresses - thank you so much.
The other two items, not your own manufacture, are also just what I was looking for.  Thank you for the patient and helpful advice on the phone on the tricky problem of bra sizing!  Well worth it as the bra does fit and looks a very nice shape under the two dresses I wanted it for. 
Thank you so much.  regards,  B

17/07/2011
Thank you very much for keeping me on file and ultimately supplying the Corselette I required.
I feel it was a most impressive service. Many Thanks, D. E.

17/07/2011
Thanks for excellent service - very rapid exchange.
The kaftan nightdress is lovely - very comfortable.  Would be even better if you did it in a plain jersey fabric.
Frilled slip also a great success.  Looks very pretty peeping out from a button front skirt.
thanks,  B

16/07/2011
Thank you very much for such a speedy delivery the goods came this morning. I have never known anything come so fast. Great keep up the most excellent work.
Yours faithfully,  J.M.S

16/07/2011
Thank you so much for your excellent service, to be able to order one day and have a next day delivery is unbelievable, well done Suzanne Charles and staff!. thank you once again.
J. D. MBE

14/05/2011
I should like to thank you for the efficient way your company has dealt with this order. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was so helpful as well.
Many thanks M. D

21/04/2011
Thanks for the excellent service your company provides. Had it been an eBay purchase my feedback would have been 5 star in all categories.
Regards R. 
 
20/04/2011
I was having a clear out of emails when I came across our correspondence.  It slipped my mind (no pun intended) to thank you for the petticoats that are just perfect, I wear them all the time and they will be especially useful now we have some nice weather.
Thanks once again, I may well be contacting you again in the future.
Regards L

23/03/2011
My order has just arrived - less than 24 hours after I placed it - great service!
The slip is exactly what I've been looking for (haven't been able to find what I wanted on the high street, despite looking for ages). 
Thank you so much from a very satisfied customer. L. G

22/02/2011
Your replacement parcel arrived this morning and the original item was return posted this afternoon, thankyou for your prompt response and I would like to say I am impressed by your efficient service.    Thankyou, regards  B. R.


22/2/2011
Hi Diane,    Thank you so much for the speed of the order and the excellent quality - I was elighted and my mother (it is her birthday today) thought the slips were perfect.   Thank you again.  I will not forget this and will let my friends know.  
Thank you again,  P. K

26/01/2011
Many thanks for the prompt service and receipt of an excellent garment.
Mrs L.F

 

 

          Tel:  01234 871901        FREE P&P on UK orders over £50